Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Stream Mick Jenkins' Debut Album, "The Healing Component"

15 tracks featuring BADBADNOTGOOD, Noname, Sango, Kaytranada, IAMNOBODI, Monte Booker, Dpat, Atu and more.

Chicago talent Mick Jenkins has finally dropped his debut album, The Healing Component. Containing 15 tracks, the follow-up to his highly revered Waves LP from last year features appearances from theMIND, BADBADNOTGOOD, Ravyn Lenae, Noname, Xavier Omar, jSTOCK, & Michael Anthony. Handling the production are Sango, Rascal, THEMpeople, Kaytranada, IAMNOBODI, Monte Booker, Dpat, Cam O’bi, Atu, & more. Stream the album via Spotify below and make sure to catch him on his three-dollar ‘A Quest For Love’ tour.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

SAFE Dedicates "Eternity" Video to Toronto's Fallen Youth
Artist Sterling Ruby Takes Over 'KALEIDOSCOPE'
Zaha Hadid Architects Completes Antwerp's New Port House
The "Juxtapoz x Superflat" Exhibition Is Coming to Vancouver
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW