Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Justice Detail New Album, 'Woman'

The follow-up to 2011′s ‘Audio, Video, Disco’ is out November.

Justice‘s comeback to the music scene is taking on full steam as the group is now sharing more details regarding their upcoming third studio album, Woman. After releasing the first two singles “Safe and Sound” and “Randy” a few weeks ago, Gaspard Auge and Xavier de Rosnay are now unveiling the artwork as well as the official tracklist with the world. Check out the album artwork above and find the full tracklist below. Woman out November 18 via Ed Banger/Because Music.

Justice – Woman (Tracklist)

01 Safe and Sound
02 Pleasure
03 Alakazam!
04 Fire
05 Stop
06 Chorus
07 Randy
08 Heavy Metal
09 Love S.O.S.
10 Close Call

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

New 'Resident Evil 7' Update Brings a Few Surprises
adidas Debuts the NMD R1 Trail in Two Colorways
Streetsnaps: Angelo Baque
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW