Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Stream James Vincent McMorrow’s New Album, 'We Move'

With production from OVO’s Nineteen85 and Frank Dukes.

Irish singer-songwriter James Vincent McMorrow shared his third studio album, We Move. The 10-track project is partly produced by OVO’s Nineteen85 (who did Drake’s infamous cut “Hotline Bling”) and Frank Dukes and is recorded in LA, Toronto and Dublin. Stream the project below and check out McMorrow’s tour dates and make sure to grab the download here.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Tkay Maidza Teams Up With Killer Mike For "Carry On"
Travis Scott Is Dropping a 60-Piece Merchandise Range
Catch a Glimpse of Kanye West's 'Saint Pablo' Tour Rider
Italian Sportswear Brand, Ellesse Takes Us on a Tour of Where All the Cool Kids Used to Kick It
Drake Got a Matching Shark Tattoo With Rihanna
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW