Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Brodinski Enlists 21 Savage, Lotto Savage, Jose Guapo & More for 'The Sour Patch Kid'

The Bromance takeover of Atlanta.

Last week, Brodinski officially announced a new project entitled The Sour Patch Kid. He introduced the tape with a new single in support of the effort, the 21 Savage-assisted “No Target.” As promised, The Sour Patch Kid is now available for streaming and download via LiveMixtapes. The project features collaborations with Jose Guapo, Lotto Savage, Yakki, Hoodrich Pablo Juan and more, as well the previously-released “Get Me Some More.” You can listen to The Sour Patch Kid below.

Photographerines fravezzi
Read Full Article

What to Read Next

ASICS Transforms the GEL-Lyte III Into a Rugged Mid-Top
Listen to Niia's Cover of Golden Suits' "Gold Feeling"
The City Guide to Manila
Flying Lotus Launches New Film Company, "Brainfeeder Films"
Italian Legend Andrea Pirlo Gets His Own Nike Tiempo
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW