Share this article with friends Share

Listen to ScHoolboy Q’s New Album ‘Blank Face’ Now

Featuring the likes of Kanye West, Miguel, Vince Staples and more.

It’s been four years since ScHoolboy Q dropped his acclaimed LP Oxymoron, and now he’s back with his highly-anticipated new album, Blank Face. The 17-track project features additions from the likes of Kanye West, Miguel, Vince Staples, Jadakiss, SZA and more. Earlier, ScHoolboy Q also dropped a a Black Hippy remix of his recent single, “THat Part,” which you can check out over at HYPETRAK. Q will be hosting a 24-hour film screening in Downtown Los Angeles later on to celebrate the album. Stream the new album below and let us know what you think.

Read Full Article

Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW