Share this article with friends Share

Check out the Full Tracklist for Gucci Mane's 'Everybody Looking'

Featuring both Kanye West and Young Thug.

Gucci Mane’s been a busy man since his release from prison back in May, dropping the aptly titled “First Day Out Tha Feds” the following day before linking up with Kanye West for the star-studded “Champions,” tapping Drake for “Back on Road” and dropping “All My Children.” Now, after its announcement last month, comes the full tracklist for Guwop’s upcoming LP, Everybody Looking. Hot on the heels of the “First Day Out Tha Feds” music video, the tracklist includes both that single and the aforementioned “All My Children,” not to mention yet-to-be-heard collabs with Kanye West and Young Thug. Perhaps unsurprisingly, the Tupac-featured “On Me” — which samples the posthumous Outlawz-assisted “F**k Em All” — is nowhere to be found.

Everybody Looking drops July 22.

Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking
1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road
4. Waybach
5. P***y Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest N**** In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

All-You-Can-Eat Fried Chicken Returns to KFC Japan This Summer
Watch Kendrick Lamar's July 4th Performance at the White House
Nike Has Another Patriotic Presto on the Way
Twitter Launches Live Sports Streaming With Wimbledon 2016
Essentials: David Guetta
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW