Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Childish Major, Isaiah Rashad & SZA Unite for New Single "Happy Birthday"


In celebration of his birthday, the incredibly-talented Childish Major has dropped a brand new, fittingly-titled record entitled “Happy Birthday.” A collaboration with TDE’s Isaiah Rashad and SZA, “Happy Birthday” is the first and lead single in support of a new project from Childish Major. You can stream “Happy Birthday” below. Recently, we received an update on Isaiah Rashad’s next project and SZA reworked PARTYNEXTDOOR and Drake’s “Come And See Me.”

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Lil B Has Lifted Kevin Durant's "Curse"
Arca's New Project 'Entrañas' Is Here
Young Thug Earns His Very First Platinum Single
Erykah Badu Explains Kendrick Lamar's "Come Erykah Badu Me" Bar
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW