Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

ScHoolboy Q Revealed the 'Blank Face LP' Tracklist & It's Insane

So many incredible collabs.

We’re getting closer and closer to the July 8 release date of ScHoolboy Q’s anticipated new studio album Blank Face LP. Now, a couple days after the project’s official trailer emerged, we’re being treated to the album’s official tracklist. Taking to Twitter, ScHoolboy Q revealed the Blank Face LP tracklist and the record’s list of collaborators via an image of the project’s back-cover. You can check it out below. For more, check out the album’s official cover-art as well.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Streetsnaps: Paris Fashion Week June 2016 - Part 2
Watch This New Trailer for the Next Installment of 'The Da Vinci Code'
WondaGurl Shares New Solo Track "Jimmy Page"
A Look Backstage at OAMC's 2017 Spring/Summer Menswear Show
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW