Share this article with friends Share

Radiohead's New Album 'A Moon Shaped Pool' Is Finally Here

The long-awaited album includes “Burn the Witch” and “Daydreaming.”

After recently dropping videos for tracks “Burn the Witch” and “Daydreaming,” including an announcement of their next LP release, Radiohead’s latest album A Moon Shaped Pool is finally available to stream or download via iTunes. The band’s ninth studio album also includes familiar songs like “True Love Waits” and “Desert Island Disk,” which have been performed at shows in the past. See the full tracklist below and catch Radiohead on their upcoming world tour.

1. Burn the Witch
2. Daydreaming
3. Decks Dark
4. Desert Island Disk
5. Ful Stop
6. Glass Eyes
7. Identikit
8. The Numbers
9. Present Tense
10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
11. True Love Waits

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Parra "I Can't Look At Your Face Anymore" @ Ruttkowski;68 Gallery
adidas Originals "Fashion Week" Pack Sees Exotic Metallic Prints
Daniel Arsham Introduces Color Into His Art Basel Piece
Nike's Air Berwuda Receives a Patriotic Makeover
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Announce New Album, 'Bandana'
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW