Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Dãm-Funk Shares His Latest Record "Believer"

Dãm-FunK is in charge of the next installment of the popular DJ-Kicks series.

Dãm-Funk has been recruited to lead the next installment of the popular DJ-Kicks series. For this occasion, the SoCal native delivers two of his own records, a solo cut “Believer,” and a collaborative joint with Nite Jewel called “Can U Read Me?” on top of select tunes by Tony Palkovic, Reggie B, Nicci Gable, and more. While the full compilation will drop on May 27, you can listen to “Believer” now believe. And yes, the funk is strong with him.

Dãm-Funk: DJ-Kicks – Tracklist

01. Moon B – Oof
02. Nicci Gable – Close To Who?
03. Verticle Lines – Theme From Beach Boy
04. Randell & Schippers – Love Jam
05. Brandon – Suzy Hijack
06. Take Three – Tonite’s The Night (All Right)
07. Index – Starlight
08. Uncle Jams Army – Dial-A-Freak
09. Gemini – Log In
10. Nexus – Stand Up (Instrumental)
11. Reggie B – Poison Candy
12. L33 – Keepin It Tight
13. Gaussian Curve – Broken Clouds
14. Tony Palkovic – True To Yourself
15. Henning – Arrival / Departure
16. Nite-Funk – Can U Read Me?
17. DaM-FunK – Believer
18. True Design – I Wanna Break
19. Crystal Winds – Funk Ain’t Easy

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

#hypebae: Araya Nicks
Marquise Henry Wrecks Ledges Worldwide in His New "Never Stop Moving" Part
Watch Drake's Full Interview With Zane Lowe on OVO Sound's Special #VIEWS Episode
Let This Smart Plug Reset Your Router for You
New Balance Numeric's Pro Court 212 Gets Its Cleanest Colorway Yet
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW