Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

T.I.'s Bankroll Mafia Drop Self-Titled Debut Project

Migos, Lil Yachty and more contribute.

After months of anticipation and build-up, the debut album from T.I.‘s street-rap supergroup Bankroll Mafia has arrived. Built around 17 new songs from Bankroll Mafia, the self-titled debut project from the crew features the group of T.I., Young Thug, Shad Da God, Duke, Peewee Roscoe and London Jae rapping over beats from J Feezy, London On The Track, Wheezy and more. Migos, Lil Yachty, the late Bankroll Fresh and more also show up as featured artists. The project is now available for purchase on iTunes, and can be streamed via TIDAL here. This album was initially announced last week.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Mila J Reflects on Troubled Past Relationships for "TBH"
Take a Look Inside Soho House's Farmhouse Retreat
Stream Weekend 2 of Coachella 2016
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW