Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Stream SBTRKT's New Project 'SAVE YOURSELF'

Featuring collaborations with The-Dream, Sampha, D.R.A.M., and more.

Following up to his 2014 offering, Wonder Where We Land, SBTRKT has released a new project, titled SAVE YOURSELF. The piece offers previously shared tracks “Good Morning” featuring The-Dream and “I Feel Your Pain” featuring D.R.A.M. and Mabel. Sampha completes the guest list for SAVE YOURSELF by appearing on “TBD.” Stream the project in its entirety below.


01 Gemini
02 Good Morning [ft. The-Dream]
03 I Feel Your Pain [ft. D.R.A.M. & Mabel]
04 TBD [ft. Sampha]
05 Revert [ft. The-Dream]
06 Ready or Not
07 Let Them In
08 Bury You [ft. The-Dream]

Read Full Article

Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW