Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

JMSN Shares Moving New Single, "Cruel Intentions"

It’s one of his best drops.

Lovers of music are in luck today. Michigan artist and multi-instrumentalist JMSN is back with a brand new song, and it’s the first single to his upcoming album, It Is. Titled “Cruel Intentions,” it’s a beautifully soulful, jazzy and funky record and it’s definitely one of Jameson’s standout records. Assisting him with the instrumental are Aaron Provisor (piano, Rhodes, organ), Misha Bigos (Rhodes), Brandon Combs (drums), Yuki “Lin” Hayashi (bass), Alekos Syropoulos (sax) and Eliza James (violin). Listen to the record below and pre-order the album here (you’ll get a copy of the single with it.) It Is is expected to be released on May 6 via White Room Records with pre-orders available on iTunes.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Ken Block Heads to Dubai for Gymkhana Eight
Flume Shares a Soothing Bedtime Mix
Watch the Progression of "Best Picture" Movie Posters
DJ Khaled's New Manager Is JAY Z
Technics Explains Why the New SL-1200 Turntable Costs $4,000
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW