Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

KAYTRANADA & Katy B Share "Honey"

Listen to the title track and check out to the tracklist to her upcoming album, which features Craig David, Four Tet, MssingNo, Novelist, Ma…

Recently, UK singer-songwriter Katy B has shared the title track off of her upcoming album Honey. Produced by renowned Montreal producer KAYTRANADA, it’s a soulful, groovy R&B song with some unique vintage 70s/80s vibes. Honey will be released on April 29 on Rinse/Virgin EMI and the 13-track album will feature collaborations from Craig David, Four Tet, MssingNo, Novelist, Major Lazer and more. Listen to the track and check out the full tracklist below.

1. Katy B x KAYTRANADA — Honey
2. Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David — Who Am I
3. Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC — So Far Away
4. Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid — Chase Me
5. Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E — Lose Your Head
6. Katy B x Chris Lorenzo — I Wanna Be
7. Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points — Calm Down
8. Katy B x Mr. Mitch — Heavy
9. KDA ft Katy B – Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)
10. Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko — Dark Delirium
11. Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus — Water Rising
12. Katy B x Hannah Wants — Dreamers
13. Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus— Honey (Outro)

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Zayn Malik Never Really Wanted to Be in One Direction
Stream OWSLA's 'Worldwide Broadcast' Compilation
Novelist Shares "Break In Your House" Freestyle
LIFUL 2016 Spring/Summer "KANCO" Lookbook
Nike Outfits the Roshe NM Flyknit in Emerald Green
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW