Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Don't Sleep on Bones' New Album 'Useless'

The TeamSESH movement is taking over.

It looks like 2016 is going to be another successful, prolific year for the A$AP Rocky-cosigned TeamSESH collective. With its members releasing more and more music and fine-tuning and perfecting their sound with every new release, Bones drops off his first major release of 2016. Entitled Useless, Bones’ latest is a full-length effort that features nine new songs from the ever-evolving artist. There’s production from Eric Dingus, Curtis Heron, Vegard Veslelia, Greaf, Fleece, Dylan Brady, Stereoryze and The Virus And The Antitode. The project is barely a few days old, but already has hundreds of thousands of listens to its name. The TeamSESH movement is alive and thriving — let’s see how long it takes for a song off the project to eclipse a million spins. You can stream Useless below. Download it here.

Read Full Article

Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW