Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

This Might be Rihanna's 'Anti' Tracklist

It also might not be.

Rihanna still hasn’t dropped her highly anticipated eighth album Anti and she’s not at all apologetic about it either. To show her lack of remorse for the situation, she has been releasing teaser after teaser and giving us no word on the final product. However, what seems to be the tracklist for the album has surfaced online. Featuring 23 tracks, it depicts features from artists like Travi$ Scott, J.Cole, Azealia Banks and Drake and contains already released singles like “American Oxygen”, “Bitch Better Have My Money” and Kanye West/Paul McCartney’s “Four Five Seconds.” Real or fake? Decide for yourselves.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Majid Jordan Share Album Cover & Tracklisting
Kendrick Lamar Debuts New Song on 'Jimmy Fallon'
LIFUL and The Hundreds Team up for a Capsule Collection
Majid Jordan Shares New Song, "King City”
Givenchy 2016 Pre-Fall Collection
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW