Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Bonnaroo's 2016 Lineup Accidentally Leaked

Featuring Tyler, The Creator, Vince Staples, Post Malone, Miguel, Goldlink, Blood Orange, Cashmere Cat, Tame Impala and more.

Bonnaroo‘s 2016 lineup was originally announced to be released on the Conan O’Brien Show next Tuesday. The festival’s app recently gave an update which accidentally revealed the entire lineup. It features LCD Soundsystem, Adventure Club, Allen Stone, Big Grams, Blood Orange, Cashmere Cat, CHVRCHES, Daughter, Flosstradamus, Goldlink, HAIM, J. Cole, Kamasi Washington, Key N Krates, Leon Briges, Lolawolf, Macklemore, Miguel, Oh Wonder, Post Malone, Purity Ring, RL Grime, Shamir, Tame Impala, Tyler, The Creator, Vince Staples, Zeds Dead and more. Check out the full lineup below.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Extra Butter's Jason Faustino Would Pay $500 USD for a Quentin Tarantino Sneaker
Tourne de Transmission 2016 Fall/Winter "LEGACY|LOSS|WARRIOR" Collection
The adidas "Black History Month" Collection Celebrates Jesse Owens
C.E 2016 Spring/Summer Collection
Load More
Enjoy 20% Off Regular Priced Items | USE CODE: LAYER20 SHOP NOW