hype cog

HYPETRAK Playlist 092

Yeezy on the cover.

Thanks to a couple of unexpected releases on SoundCloud, Yeezy covers this week’s playlist from HYPETRAK. Offering up 26 tracks in all, HYPETRAK Playlist 092 kicks off with West’s “Say You Will” re-work and the brief “When I See It” and includes contributions from the likes of Slim Jimmi, Nao, Floating Point, Baauer, Arca, Pusha T, HUCCi, D.R.A.M., Ta-ku, Mac Miller, AlunaGeorge, Rome Fortune, Brasstracks and more. Give it a spin above.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

SWIMS Introduces Four-Piece Luggage Series
Yu-Ming Wu: The Global Phenomenon
Concepts x ASICS GEL-Lyte V Collaboration Teaser
Ty Dolla $ign featuring Babyface "Solid" Music Video
ALIFE x ASICS GEL-Kayano "NYC Marathon" Pack
Nike MAG Rug by Spilled
Load More
HYPES is a real time popularity metric informing readers of what is trending