Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

The Game Unveils 'The Documentary 2' Tracklist and a New Song

Features from Dr. Dre, Kanye West, Diddy, Kendrick Lamar and more.

The Game has gifted fans who’ve pre-ordered his forthcoming Documentary 2, a sequel to his 2005 release, with a track titled “Dedicated” with Future and Sonyae. Along with this, the Compton rapper has also unveiled the album’s full tracklist, and it includes contributions from the likes of Dr. Dre, Kanye West, Diddy, Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cube, Fergie,, Ab-Soul, DeJ Loaf and more. Enjoy the song and tracklist below. Documentary 2 is slated for release October 9 and can be pre-ordered on iTunes now. Its lead single, “100″ featuring Drake, can be head here.

The Game – The Documentary 2 (Track List)

1. “Intro”
2. “On Me” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. “Step Up” (Feat. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)
4. “Don’t Trip” (Feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
5. “Standing On Ferraris” (Feat. Diddy)
6. “Dollar and a Dream” (Feat. Ab-Soul)
7. “Made In America” (Feat. Marcus Black)
8. “Hashtag” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
9. “Circles” (Feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha)
10. “Uncle” (Skit)
11. “Dedicated” (Feat. Future & Sonyae)
12. “Bitch You Ain’t Shit”
13. “Summertime” (Feat. Jelly Roll)
14. “Mula” (Feat. Kanye West)
15. “The Documentary 2″
16. “New York, New York”
17. “100” (Feat. Drake)
18. “Just Another Day”
19. “LA” (Feat. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Watch Travi$ Scott's New Music Video for "Antidote"
Casey Veggies featuring Dom Kennedy - Actin’ Up
Mac Miller - Brand Name
Migos - Back to the Bando (Mixtape Stream)
Load More