Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Stream Mac Miller's New Album 'GO:OD AM'

“I’m listening to the album drinking henny in a cashmere sweatsuit with two Cuban links on. We won.”

The wait for Mac Miller’s newest album GO:OD AM is finally over, as NPR has unveiled the entire LP for streaming. Lead by singles “100 Grandkids,” “Break The Law” and “Clubhouse,” the full-length release includes contributions from Little Dragon, Ab-Soul, Lil B, Miguel and more. Pre-order the piece on iTunes ahead of its September 18 release, and let us know of your first impressions in the comment section below. Also, the tracklist can be viewed below.

Mac Miller – GO:OD AM (Tracklist)

1. “Doors”
2. “Brand Name”
3. “Rush Hour”
4. “Two Matches” (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. “100 Grandkids”
6. “Time Flies” (Feat. Lil B)
7. “Weekend” (Feat. Miguel)
8. “Clubhouse”
9. “In The Bag”
10. “Break The Law”
11. “Perfect Circle / God Speed”
12. “When In Rome”
13. “ROS”
14. “Cut The Check” (Feat. Chief Keef)
15. “Jump”
16. “Long Day”
17. “The Festival” (Feat. Little Dragon)

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

Nike SB Dunk High "Brown Ale"
House of Vans 2015 Guangzhou Recap
Ty Dolla $ign featuring Rae Sremmurd & Future "Blasé" Music Video
visvim 2015 Fall/Winter FBT LHAMO-FOLK Online Exclusive
Listen to a Snippet of Disclosure and Lorde's "Magnets"
Autre Ne Veut - Panic Room
Load More