Share this article with friends Share

HYPETRAK Playlist 089

Sam Smith and Disclosure cover HYPETRAK’s latest musical curation.

Another week, another great set of music from HYPETRAK. The latest installment of the music site’s playlists is highlighted by Sam Smith and Disclosure’s cover of Drake’s summertime hit “Hotline Bling” and features additional contributions from the likes of MF DOOM and Ghostface Killah’s collaborative DOOMSTARKS, Jay Electronica, Jay Rock, Just Blaze, Pro Era, Flatbush Zombies, Zhu, AlunaGeorge, Young Thug, Rick Ross, Eric Dingus, KYLE, Tei Shi, A-Trak, DIIV and more. More than 70 minutes in length, HYPETRAK Playlist 089 can be streamed above in its entirety.

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

DRx Romanelli on Working With G-DRAGON & NONAGON
Maison Margiela Future High Top "Gold Iridescent"
Apple's Own Jony Ive Helps Design New Brussels Store Interior
BURTON x NEIGHBORHOOD 2015 Winter Collection
RAINS x Sperry Film by Jacob Harmer
Boston Club x BE@RBRICK POKER FACE 25th Anniversary Eyewear Set
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW