Share this article with friends Share
HYPETRAK is now part of HYPEBEAST Music. Read the latest music stories here.

Jay Rock Unveils Artwork and Tracklisting to '90059'

If fans were worried about a further postponement of Jay Rock’s sophomore album, rest assured the

If fans were worried about a further postponement of Jay Rock‘s sophomore album, rest assured the wait for will not be for much longer. Jay Rock has just unveiled the tracklisting and artwork for the project on iTunes. The album’s title 90059 is reference to the zip code of Jay Rock’s hometown of Watts. Although it has still yet to receive an official release date, the record will include eleven tracks in total, and feature fellow TDE members Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Isaiah Rashad and more, as well as a Black Hippy reunion with Lamar, Schoolboy Q and Ab-Soul. Visit iTunes now to pre-order 90059 and look below for the tracklist. Also, check out Jay Rock’s freshly unveiled music video to the album’s title track “90059″ here.

Jay Rock – 90059 (Tracklist)
1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (ft. Isaiah Rashad)
5. The Ways (ft. Sir)
6. Telegram (Going Krazy) (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. 90059
8. Vice City (ft. Black Hippy)
9. Fly on the Wall (ft. Busta Rhymes)
10. Trees Deuce (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. The Message

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

DJ Spinn & DJ Rashad featuring Danny Brown – Dubby
Selena Gomez featuring A$AP Rocky - Good For You
Selena Gomez Featuring A$AP Rocky "Good For You" Music Video
Jay Rock "90059" Music Video
Banksy Takes Aim at Disney With "Dismaland" Pop-Up Exhibition
Load More
Final Sale | Enjoy up to 70% Off Sale Items with New Markdowns added SHOP NOW