ASPIRING ARTISTS THREAD POST YOUR MUSIC AND VIDEOS HERE

NEW BANGER! [URL]

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Freeverse Fridays !

Frank Ocean - Novacane Freeverse #9: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-novacane-freeverse NEW!

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Freeverse Fridays !

Travis Porter - Bring It Back Freeverse #8: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-bring-it-back Y'all can also check this track out on: Digital Dripped - http://digitaldripped.com/feb/10/2012/young-hawk--bring-it-back-freeverse-fridays#.TzdR70ey2_Y.twitter EveryOneLovesHipHop - http://everyoneloveshiphop.com/2012/02/11/young-hawk-bring-it-back/

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Freeverse Fridays !

Chiddy Bang - Mind Ya Manners Freeverse #7: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-mind-ya-manners New !

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Freeverse Fridays !

Young Hawk & Demi Lovato - Skyscraper Freeverse #4: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-skyscraper-feat Tyga - Rack City Freeverse #5: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-swagg-city Nicki Minaj - Superbass Freeverse #6: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-superbass-freeverse Check em out !

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Freeverse Fridays !

Rick Ross & Drake - Aston Martin Music Freeverse #3: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-aston-martin-music Check it out y'all !

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Freeverse Fridays !

I know HB is a tough crowd, but I started a weekly series called "Freeverse Fridays" that y'all should check out ! I'm releasing a new freeverse every Friday to promo for my mixtape ! Red Cafe - Fly Together (Feat. Ryan Leslie) Freeverse #1: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-fly-together-feat Kanye West & Jay-Z - Niggas In Paris Freeverse #2: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-white-boii-in-paris All feedback is welcomed

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Astro – Official Discussion Thread Vol. Fuck Jimmy Astro

The Astronomical Kid bringing hip hop back .. Power to the kid !

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Swagga Boy LoS Vol. The Crown Ain't Safe

LoS goes soo hardd .. one of the best in the game

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Swagga Boy LoS Vol. The Crown Ain't Safe

LoS - The Crown Ain't Safe (Mixtape) [Image] Let the music speak for itself.. http://www.hotnewhiphop.com/los-shooter-the-crown-ain-t-safe-hosted-by-dj-ill-will-and-dj-drama-mixtape.35556.html

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Fly Together Remix (Young Hawk x JR)

Yo HB, please check out this quick remix I did with my homie JR this weekend ! I know y'all are brutally honest, and I'm interested in your critic .. I'm on the first verse, JR is on the 2nd and we just left the Ryan Leslie hook on there ! http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-fly-together-feat

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Soundcloud Thread

http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03 My soundcloud is gettin mad looks lately !

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Whats your fav kanye song?

There's not one song that I can say I "dislike" [URL]

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Martin Beamon - So Much Higher

[Quote] I would say there's more then a few lol...

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion

Kendrick Lamar Thread

Kendrick Lamar is the muhhfuggin truth smokeyface

2 Weeks ago in Music Discussion
HYPECHAT 0