NEW BANGER! Young Hawk & Page - She Can Get It

Replied in ASPIRING ARTISTS THREAD POST YOUR MUSIC AND VIDEOS HERE , 2 Weeks ago in Music

Frank Ocean - Novacane Freeverse #9: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-novacane-freeverse NEW!

Replied in Freeverse Fridays !, 2 Weeks ago in Music

Travis Porter - Bring It Back Freeverse #8: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-bring-it-back Y'all can also check this track out on: Digital Dripped - http://digitaldripped.com/feb/10/2012/young-hawk--bring-it-back-freeverse-fridays#.TzdR70ey2_Y.twitter EveryOneLovesHipHop - http://everyoneloveshiphop.com/2012/02/11/young-hawk-bring-it-back/

Replied in Freeverse Fridays !, 2 Weeks ago in Music

Chiddy Bang - Mind Ya Manners Freeverse #7: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-mind-ya-manners New !

Replied in Freeverse Fridays !, 2 Weeks ago in Music

Young Hawk & Demi Lovato - Skyscraper Freeverse #4: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-skyscraper-feat Tyga - Rack City Freeverse #5: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-swagg-city Nicki Minaj - Superbass Freeverse #6: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-superbass-freeverse Check em out !

Replied in Freeverse Fridays !, 2 Weeks ago in Music

Rick Ross & Drake - Aston Martin Music Freeverse #3: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-aston-martin-music Check it out y'all !

Replied in Freeverse Fridays !, 2 Weeks ago in Music

I know HB is a tough crowd, but I started a weekly series called "Freeverse Fridays" that y'all should check out ! I'm releasing a new freeverse every Friday to promo for my mixtape ! Red Cafe - Fly Together (Feat. Ryan Leslie) Freeverse #1: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-fly-together-feat Kanye West & Jay-Z - Niggas In Paris Freeverse #2: http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-white-boii-in-paris All feedback is welcomed

Started by Freeverse Fridays !, 2 Weeks ago in Music

The Astronomical Kid bringing hip hop back .. Power to the kid !

Replied in Astro – Official Discussion Thread Vol. Fuck Jimmy Astro, 2 Weeks ago in Music

LoS goes soo hardd .. one of the best in the game

Replied in Swagga Boy LoS Vol. The Crown Ain't Safe , 2 Weeks ago in Music

LoS - The Crown Ain't Safe (Mixtape) [Image] Let the music speak for itself.. http://www.hotnewhiphop.com/los-shooter-the-crown-ain-t-safe-hosted-by-dj-ill-will-and-dj-drama-mixtape.35556.html

Started by Swagga Boy LoS Vol. The Crown Ain't Safe , 2 Weeks ago in Music

Yo HB, please check out this quick remix I did with my homie JR this weekend ! I know y'all are brutally honest, and I'm interested in your critic .. I'm on the first verse, JR is on the 2nd and we just left the Ryan Leslie hook on there ! http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03/young-hawk-fly-together-feat

Started by Fly Together Remix (Young Hawk x JR), 2 Weeks ago in Music

http://soundcloud.com/younghawk03 My soundcloud is gettin mad looks lately !

Replied in Soundcloud Thread, 2 Weeks ago in Music

There's not one song that I can say I "dislike" http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AI-cdgYXjvI http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EOGsQHl6Fa8 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSV36-bz-Xw

Replied in Whats your fav kanye song?, 2 Weeks ago in Music

[Quote] I would say there's more then a few lol...

Replied in Martin Beamon - So Much Higher, 2 Weeks ago in Music

Kendrick Lamar is the muhhfuggin truth smokeyface

Replied in Kendrick Lamar Thread, 2 Weeks ago in Music