Get 15% Off + Free Shipping on Orders over $150 - Use Code: EPICSUMMER
October 2, 2007 @ 12:55 PM
FULLER

Hey everyone. I figured this was a good place to introduce some new shirts, and hopefully receive some comments/criticism. I've been mostly just lurking around here for a while now, and there are a lot of intelligent people behind this forum. First, some boring background info. I'm a freelance graphic designer and I do a lot of work with different bands, labels, clothing companies, etc. The "entertainment world" I guess? Anyways, I started this company back in March, with a different concept in mind. One that basically made no sense and wasn't my style at all. Like, people bought the shirts, but there wasn't any of my own personal style behind it. Long story short. I strongly dislike the four old shirts that I did prior to these two, and I'm stoked to head in a new, more genuine direction.

I'm definitely trying to represent the Midwest from here on out, because I don't really see an overabundance of brands from around here who are repping us. Even though the Midwest has been so, so integral to both music/art/fashion evolution.

All comments, questions and criticism are welcome. The temporary "official" website is just a souped up MySpace page: www.myspace.com/getfuller

The official online store is: www.districtlines.com/browse/FULLER

Thanks everyone,

Fuller

October 2, 2007 @ 01:25 PM
Ozone

That second one = sick.
October 2, 2007 @ 01:27 PM

Inactive

Yeah that 2nd shirt with the "1979" quote is sick.
October 2, 2007 @ 01:54 PM
FULLER

Yeah that 2nd shirt with the "1979" quote is sick.

I'm glad you picked up on that. Thanks to you the both of you for the comments.
October 2, 2007 @ 03:02 PM
Advantage

Nice man, feeling them both. Not the top one as much, because skulls are pretty played, but you made it more original- definitally liked how you put the body on it. keep at it, stuff is looking pretttyy fresh!
October 2, 2007 @ 03:52 PM
nikehead16