Labor Day - Enjoy 25% Off Your Order. Use code: LABORDAY25
November 22, 2012 @ 12:57 AM
icyroderick

Hey everyone I'm kinda new to hypebeast and this is my first time posting.

Basically I just had my clothing brand accepted by kazbah. I don't know if it's a real deal but sounds good for me so i just applied like 2 weeks ago. They hit my back just now saying I'm in.

Anyway...I would like to show some pics of my brand called "STA™"

Feel free to comment .. i mean really ... anything will be appreciated ...ANYTHING!
Also If you have a problem regarding how to apply to kazbah and stuff.... feel free to ask! I was kind confused at that time and I can hardly find something useful on the internet so I would like to help if you need!

Here are the pictures, plz also vote so I will know what you guys think

Thanks!

November 26, 2012 @ 12:12 AM
Cash Industry

Hey wassup man u have some pretty dope stuff. I was wondering when you submitted to kazbah, how did u choose 4 products to send to them and did you have them worn by a model or just laid it out with a nice background? Also they ask to describe your product. How did you go about doing that? Such as how its printed and what type of material the tees is made of?
Your help would be much appreciated!
Alex

www.cashindustry.net

November 26, 2012 @ 12:24 AM
icyroderick

Hey wassup man u have some pretty dope stuff. I was wondering when you submitted to kazbah, how did u choose 4 products to send to them and did you have them worn by a model or just laid it out with a nice background? Also they ask to describe your product. How did you go about doing that? Such as how its printed and what type of material the tees is made of?
Alex

Hey wuttup dude

Basically karmaloop will ask for PHOTOs of four products so you might wanna show them the different product and different style you have. I showed them a hoodie, a shirts, a tee and a snap-back with different design, I took photo with one of my model wearing it.