Get 15% Off + Free Shipping on Orders over $150 - Use Code: EPICSUMMER
December 6, 2010 @ 04:40 PM
notyellow

the thing is my metabolism is the highest its ever been. i remember being in elementary and being so fat and shit, but now that i'm older my metabolism sped up for some shit reason.

Basically I'm in my first year of college and hit the three digit mark a month ago. now i weigh like 103.
It feels so shitty being the skinniest guy in class. I cycle every week, and jog uphill every other week. I've tried stopping this, but all its done was make me hungry less often and even if i did get myself to eat, i wouldn't gain any noticeable weight.
I've taken Mutant Mass everyday for a few weeks but that never gave me anything other than gas. It's not the healthiest way to go, so I'm kind of steering away from protein shakes.
Five meals a day, nothing less.

How the hell am i supposed to gain weight while still maintaining a healthy lifestyle?
December 6, 2010 @ 11:15 PM
zyezye

start lifting, gain muscle and bulk up, clean or dirty, if your aim is to gain, it shouldn't matter then. Eat constantly and start lifting. and WHY are you taking Protien when you don't even lift? What. The. Fuck.

Gaining is EASY. you don't have to be an unhealthy fat fuck to gain weight.

its good if you already have a fast metabolism while gaining muscle, it'll make it easier for you when you start cutting. but for now JUST BULK THE FUCK UP. LIFT AND EAT.

My cousin and gym buddy both have the same issue, they can't gain. but after hitting the gym for a month and a half working on power lifts and just eating like monsters they're slowly gaining steady muscle mass.
December 7, 2010 @ 01:44 PM

Inactive

Eat,Lift Weights,Sleep. FOCUS.

I gained a lot of weight without, protein shakes, or any other substance.

Just do the 4 above, and you'll be good. Make sure you kick the shit out of the other people in your class, when you're big enough man.