FALL SALE - 20% OFF - USE CODE: FALL20 (48 HOURS ONLY)
May 29, 2010 @ 06:53 PM
DStyles

What position do you guys play? Do you play in a league? etc, etc, etc.

I play rw. It's been 2 years since I played thoughsadI have gotten slow and lost some control of the ball.

Edit: I love the slide tackle. People tend to get scared of it. >sad

Last.fm - DStyles23 Xbox Live GT: DStyles23

May 29, 2010 @ 10:10 PM
shakintheD

shiet i need to play soccer just for the cardio any tipssssss
May 29, 2010 @ 10:29 PM
Jphn-John

^(i have no experience but) i'd watch lots of soccer games on tv or play a soccer videogame

i havent played any sports all through high school, but i was wondering if you could just join it in college with no experience? i heard if the team is in need you can
May 29, 2010 @ 10:33 PM
araw at bituin

I'm pretty sure you can just try out and if you're good enough they'll take you? Anyways. Played for like 9 years, AYSO then club soccer out in the bay area then in Arizona, and two years on the high school varsity team. Haven't played for years, lost my speed but my touch and passing skills are still okay. I wanna get back in it but none of my friends wanna play/ are good sad

http://instagram.com/qyel

May 29, 2010 @ 11:55 PM
loltown