December 19, 2006 @ 01:37 AM
toufu

Post: 35

Join Date: Sep 2006

ok i was gonna buy a 10 deep hoodie from them but then i was looking at their other shit which made me suspicious

www.sbkicks.com/product_info.php?cPath=17&products_id=336
dead serious for 145?

www.sbkicks.com/index.php?cPath=25
evisu's for 80 bucks? wtf??
December 19, 2006 @ 01:59 AM
casanova

Post: 647

Join Date: Jul 2006

Location: Inglewood

all there shoes are knock offs.
December 19, 2006 @ 10:35 AM
Eiy-Kyu

Post: 58

Join Date: Nov 2006

They're fake, and quit asking.
December 19, 2006 @ 10:44 AM
9

Post: 1761

Join Date: Oct 2006

Location: Boston

Just the fact they have Playstation AF1's listed for $89.99 should be a sure enough sign that they are all fake...



really what else can you say....so many red flags..

but thanks for the site, it looks like a good 20 minutes worth of humor and great amusement while I'm at work
December 24, 2006 @ 10:29 AM
arkaic

Post: 105

Join Date: Dec 2006

fake
December 25, 2006 @ 12:36 AM
Waterman

Post: 42

Join Date: Nov 2006


Please login first to reply.
Back To Top