Free Worldwide Shipping*
Spend $150 USD or more. Click for details.
September 4, 2011 @ 03:55 AM
Saduka

Post: 774

Join Date: Dec 2010

Location: lets get weird.

can anyone tell me if these are legit?! Seems too good to be true...
http://www.ebay.com/itm/190573287690?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649#ht_3100wt_1402
September 4, 2011 @ 04:01 AM
Jvlv

Post: 911

Join Date: Oct 2010

its an auction and its going on for about 7 days, does that answer your question?
September 4, 2011 @ 04:11 AM
Saduka

Post: 774

Join Date: Dec 2010

Location: lets get weird.

i know that, but i've seen 100% fb users that sell fake stuff :/ i just wanna be sure. Thanks for your input though!
September 4, 2011 @ 01:38 PM
slap

Post: 3547

Join Date: Oct 2010

Location: sgv.la

Let a few days go buy, and I bet the price won't be "to good to be true".
Its legit.

Karmaloop/Plndr Rep: SLAP20.

September 4, 2011 @ 01:46 PM
Saduka

Post: 774

Join Date: Dec 2010

Location: lets get weird.

^^^ thanks!
September 6, 2011 @ 04:26 PM
Creative Hearts

Post: 40

Join Date: Sep 2011

yea

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top