December 14, 2008 @ 07:10 PM
keakkk

Okay here's the deal.

I'm 15. I'm a sophomore in high school. My parents will NEVER let me hang out. Well maybe like once a week maybe even once every 2 weeks, very rare though. However my social life is pretty good, i'm not depressed or anything. It's just whenever I ask my parents if I can just kick it with a few friends they're always like...No it's dangerous no stop asking no you're not going anywhere today no you're staying home. Like seriously I lose friends because of this and I don't know how to get my parents to let me do things and go out more.
December 14, 2008 @ 07:13 PM
Citizen-16657

Either sell them to the local Toyota dealer or chinese food spot
December 14, 2008 @ 07:13 PM
JayLovesPinays

They wanna keep you fresh for that future Korean doctor that comes along.
December 14, 2008 @ 07:17 PM
pnsho

I myself am Asian, but I break apart from my family.

They hate having me around family gatherings. I embarrass them. But that's because I stopped being shy. That's the downfall of every Asian guy/girl: they're shy as fuck and are pushovers.
December 14, 2008 @ 07:18 PM
WhiteMike

god im glad my white parents dont give a fuck what i do
December 14, 2008 @ 07:26 PM
clutchin.

god im glad my white parents dont give a fuck what i do

Co-Sign.

Except I'm not of the caucasian descent.
randomgrandeur

You don't. You deal.
DREWKKAKE

im glad my parents were in your position so that they knew how gay it was and let me out

tell them that is stupid, tell them your a big boy, and tell them to not be such fobs.

nobody wants to kidnap a teenage asian kid anyways.

Forum Administrator • @DREWKKAKE

December 14, 2008 @ 07:28 PM
JayLovesPinays

Hold on, it's a guy? I got the impression it was a girl.

Oh well.
December 14, 2008 @ 07:30 PM
rich

It always sucks for the first generation asian kids
December 14, 2008 @ 07:31 PM
STI Guy