Free Worldwide Shipping on Orders Over $150.00 USD or more - Use Code: HBSHIP150
February 26, 2014 @ 11:39 PM
LCULT

Sup HB. KInda drunk, so may be being too emotional but this is how it is. Basically I'm a Uni student in the UK, regretting every choice I've ever made. I don't want to be here, I don't want to be in this country. The weather, most of the people, and the work ethnic is everything I despise. I've been to America a lot, and understandably for a lot of people it's a struggle to live there. But genuinely, I think I'd be happy living in LA. And simply being alive. Meeting people that I could listen to for hours. Visiting places that would accept me for who I am. I feel like I'd be letting my whole family down for even considering a dream such as this, even considered immature and unintelligent to crave such a "petty' thing. I don't know, I just feel completely out of place and unachieved with where I am. I've been told throughout my life if I only put the effort in, I'd be so much more. But I've never wanted 'more', just to be happy.

虎穴に入らずんば虎子を得ず

February 26, 2014 @ 11:44 PM
REVS

So I'm a little lost, you want to drop out of college and move to LA? How do you plan on financing yourself? 

I prefer carcinogens to endorphins.

February 26, 2014 @ 11:45 PM
Kravchenko

grind my nigga. then you can do what you want to do, live where you wanna live, see who you wanna see. in this shallow world, money talks. 

- london born and raised. currently travelling with work.
February 26, 2014 @ 11:46 PM
mackness

grind my nigga. then you can do what you want to do, live where you wanna live, see who you wanna see. in this shallow world, money talks. 

Live today like no man so you can live tomorrow like no man

"mack you get a pass for wearing female pants i aint even gonna ether you anymore" Powercum http://jnmcknss.tumblr.com/

February 26, 2014 @ 11:49 PM
Gilly Suits

REVS, I hope you don't expect a coherent answer from a rambling drunk man.