Get 15% Off + Free Shipping on Orders over $150 - Use Code: EPICSUMMER
November 4, 2013 @ 07:42 PM
demstacksdoe

Now let me get this straight before I ask you guys about this I'm not mad at an inability to get females, I'm just curious because I'm fairly new to HB and this has been running through my mind. Any real man trying to get laid wouldn't show off how he hates females when he's tryna get one. Also I don't think I'm a misogynist (a dude who hates females basically, thinks they're subhuman or some ****) but I really do have some qualities of em.

Do you hate females bruh? 

Females can get anything they want if they look good enough. They don't have to work for **** if they look the part. All they gotta do is clean and look after kids maybe if they got a man who can get money. Most of em are spoiled and think they deserve more than they get just because they look fuckable in some makeup. Men (a lot of the time) gotta work hard just to try and get laid where hoes can just stand around and laugh at anybody trying to get at them who aren't in their league.. If you a female, look good, you don't have to work for nothing if you play your cards right. Like any female could look her boyfriend in their eyes and say I love you or whatever that bull **** and then be sucking dick on the side cause their mans can't satisfy them...

When's the last time you saw a pretty bitch who was trying to make a difference in the world? How many 8+/10s do you know are trying to reach it big by themselves with hard work? None because they can make bank going on cam sites showing their bodies to random betas who are willing to give them money for it. Or they can just get a modeling contract, pose for cameras and then do whatever the **** they want. 

What do y'all think, I'll contribute after I come back. Again I don't hate females I was just wondering what y'all thought.
November 4, 2013 @ 07:46 PM
Bishop Don SpacePimp

I've been known to invoke......FEELINGS.