Get an Extra 20% Off Sale Items - Use code: EXTRA20
February 14, 2013 @ 07:13 AM
notXaiver

What up n****s , im new to hypebeast but anyway

This n***a fucking punched me at school today.
Let me explain the fucking story, I just transferred to this private catholic school at the beginning of the basketball season right, and we had some religious holiday type shit going on and we had to go to church so this is all new to me. These niggas doing all these fucking rituals and shit and im just sitting there sleeping right, and this n**** runs over from the back of this big ass church, makes a big scene and gives me a good jab to the arm, then he grabs my jacket and trys to physically force me to kneel down like everybody else, but of couse his weak 5'4 self couldnt get me to move, i wasnt going to do it anyway, cuz i was on the end of the benches which wouldve had me kneeling on the pavement type shit. Anyway he whispered to go to his office after that church session but i never went. And He Seen Me Like 5 times in between classes and shit but this n**** was avoiding me and never said to come to his office cuz deep down he know he socked me. And Now That I think back i dont know why i didnt Drop This N**** On His Fucking Head right there
February 14, 2013 @ 07:23 AM
AndreLutherKing

trys to physically force me to kneel down
PAUSE

Chicks barely dancin, glancin every chance they get, like - oh shit, he's so HANSUM

February 14, 2013 @ 07:30 AM
nomoikway

why do you randomly capitalize shit

no whammy no whammy

February 14, 2013 @ 09:07 AM
veryrareandbased

#HANSUMBOYZ / "I mean I just wanted the pussy tbh."- Thad #FREETHAD

February 14, 2013 @ 09:15 AM
bjornvan

im guessing you copied this from a site that dont allow you to say nigga
February 14, 2013 @ 11:17 AM
Pantic

im guessing you copied this from a site that dont allow you to say nigga
now that you mention it i never even noticed when HB stopped censoring it
February 14, 2013 @ 03:05 PM
notXaiver