Free Worldwide Shipping on Orders Over $150.00 USD or more - Use Code: HBSHIP150
January 24, 2013 @ 03:58 AM
insearchof

So I'm a young fellow. Middle school student. Anyways I have terrible social skills through the internet. Their is this girl who I have been liking for several years now. I've had girlfriends since but she has stayed on my mind. She followed me on twitter so I figured it was time to get a DM convo started like I know I can just say Hey but she will just say hey back, where do I go from here. This is not a troll but knowing hypebeast (been lurking low key for a while) that I will get tons of op dislikes I'm okay with that but can one person help me out with what to say?
January 24, 2013 @ 04:01 AM
VOMITSPIT

don't be a internet fuck boy. talk to her in person you frail emotionally compromised ass nigga

Black Supreme Safari, Raised by Wolves, and more: http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/220068

January 24, 2013 @ 04:01 AM
AndreLutherKing

Man real shit, don't fuck with relationships in Middle School. You have your whole life ahead of you

Chicks barely dancin, glancin every chance they get, like - oh shit, he's so HANSUM

January 24, 2013 @ 04:04 AM
insearchof

don't be a internet fuck boy. talk to her in person you frail emotionally compromised ass nigga
She is a grade older than me so I can't talk to her all that often. We use to hang out when we were younger and we could probably still do that but we have to start talking again I can't do it at school so when else am I gonna do it?
January 24, 2013 @ 04:10 AM
VOMITSPIT

you never see her or do you mean you can't talk to the big scary 8th graders?

Black Supreme Safari, Raised by Wolves, and more: http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/220068

January 24, 2013 @ 04:14 AM
davontetreyvonte