Labor Day - Enjoy 25% Off Your Order. Use code: LABORDAY25
November 21, 2012 @ 06:22 AM
POPALONG//CASSIDY

I've been applying to jobs all day everyday for the past like 6 months and no luck. I dont know if its lack of prior job experience or what. Can anybody help me with this type of thing... I know yall got money, and im damn sure yall aint trappin
November 21, 2012 @ 06:41 AM
veryrareandbased

Try to find job fairs that hire/interview you on the spot. thats how i got mine. and i didnt have no other job experience before that. Just played off and talked real smooth.

#HANSUMBOYZ / "I mean I just wanted the pussy tbh."- Thad #FREETHAD

November 21, 2012 @ 07:41 AM
Kimo 先生

good resume, when being interviewed or even just walking in to fill out an app, give em reason to have confidence in you. talk to em a lil, let em get to know you. basically how i landed most of my jobs

http://tinyurl.com/3dln5qa

November 21, 2012 @ 07:52 AM
bjornvan

alpine access jobs.
gdluck
November 21, 2012 @ 07:53 AM
kr00kd

go in to places you want a job at every 2 weeks and talk to the manager. Say 'hey i don't know if you're hiring yet or not but i just wanted to let you know that i'm still very interested in the job'. Do that at a few different places. Give it some time. You *will* get hired.

http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/166901/

November 21, 2012 @ 08:43 AM
franjoli

sry but 2 work at supreme u must b a pro skater and own 5 diff box logos

WTB: UNIQLO x UNDERCOVER FISHTAIL UTILITY PARKA IN SIZE S/M ANY COLOUR MESSAGE

November 21, 2012 @ 05:08 PM
REVS

OP this is prime time (seasonal) for you to hit up flower shops and see if they need delivery people. Did that during high school. Made good money (under the table, no tax), they paid for my gas, and on top of that some people actually tipped. It's a good job for Nov, Dec, Jan.

I prefer carcinogens to endorphins.

November 21, 2012 @ 06:07 PM
vasquiat

Need experience for job, need job for experience