Free Worldwide Shipping
Spend $150 USD or more. Click for details.
October 6, 2012 @ 12:34 AM
me>u

Post: 4904

Join Date: Feb 2009

Im having such a hard time. I got my wrapper and everything but idk how to get the .exe file and play the game and stuff ='(

instagram: funthera

October 6, 2012 @ 04:24 AM
99%Shit

Post: 3285

Join Date: Oct 2009

Location: Ontario

Good luck, wine sucks. I've been trying to get Rosetta Stone to run in Wine on Ubuntu ever since my W7 partition pooched out. Fails every time. I've yet to have wine run an .exe properly, I can't imagine it's much better for Mac. Just dual boot.

narsha.narsha.narsha

October 6, 2012 @ 05:29 AM
traggi

Post: 564

Join Date: Aug 2012

Location: Houston

Using Wine? Really? Just pirate Windows 7 and use it on a virtual machine or something. Wine never works.
October 6, 2012 @ 05:43 AM
Josh.

Post: 3552

Join Date: Apr 2008

2nd the dual booting

Lil JoJo : i really want rizal! 13:10

October 6, 2012 @ 05:46 AM
me>u

Post: 4904

Join Date: Feb 2009

what's that? im really tryna play borderlands 2 ya dig?

instagram: funthera

October 6, 2012 @ 04:13 PM
traggi

Post: 564

Join Date: Aug 2012

Location: Houston

what's that? im really tryna play borderlands 2 ya dig?


You can use a Virtual Machine or Bootcamp. Here are some quick looks at how each is done.



October 6, 2012 @ 04:15 PM
Major

Post: 465

Join Date: Jun 2012

Location: New York

use parallels
October 6, 2012 @ 04:16 PM
teows

Post: 1081

Join Date: Jul 2012

Location: traphouse

Set up Bootcamp on your computer. WineSkin sucks.

i was fuckdante. love sosa gucci coach out the bitches weave merc out

October 6, 2012 @ 04:32 PM
99%Shit

Post: 3285

Join Date: Oct 2009

Location: Ontario

VirtualBox is slow, ChromeOS is even slow in VB.

narsha.narsha.narsha

October 7, 2012 @ 12:55 AM
traggi

Post: 564

Join Date: Aug 2012

Location: Houston

VirtualBox is slow, ChromeOS is even slow in VB.


Just giving the dude options. I've known too many people that fucked up their computer because they didn't know how to properly dual boot.

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top