Free Worldwide Shipping on Orders Over $150.00 USD or more - Use Code: HBSHIP150
August 25, 2012 @ 10:01 AM
trolos714

It's kind of hard to describe, but I have a ton of friends who I'm close to and that I've known for 10+ years, and I've gone out with a bunch of different girls, but at the end of the day I can't help but to feel really lonely, and lost. Every day before I go to bed I think of how today was worst than my previous day, and how saddening the next day will be. I feel like the only positive thing I have going for me in life is that I have good grades in a major that many people consider difficult. Sometimes hanging out with friends makes me forget about the sadness for the time being, but lately I haven't been able to shake it.

HB 325 PostHardcore/Metalcore/MelodicHardcore/Punk/PopPunk/ Skacore

August 25, 2012 @ 12:43 PM
Triangle

its cause u dont do anything out of the ordinary and sponatneous

you could say oh yeah im doing a degree that most people cant do, but your not pushing any boundaries and your not out of your comfort zone at all if u were u wouldnt have time to worry about being sad

ur gonna continue to feel like shit until u change it, simple as that

source: just came out of a huge come down/ rutt in my life

Posts like these make me think that you actually do have a bit of philosophical knowledge and actual input. Then I read the threads you start and think what the fuck...
August 25, 2012 @ 01:04 PM
FIDEL CASHFLOW

you could say oh yeah im doing a degree that most people cant do, but your not pushing any boundaries and your not out of your comfort zone at all if u were u wouldnt have time to worry about being sad

Posts like these make me think that you actually do have a bit of philosophical knowledge and actual input. Then I read the threads you start and think what the fuck...

"gay and aboriginal", "Beating my dick while playing a slow synth pad on garage band", "I LOVE DICK"...