Free Worldwide Shipping on Orders Over $150.00 USD or more - Use Code: HBSHIP150
March 24, 2012 @ 07:49 PM
ignorantian

Ay. How many of you guys felt it was necessary to get out of where you grew up and go "find yourself" or whatever cheesy ass term you wanna call it? Right now I am in my first year at a community college in the town I grew up in and I just find myself feeling like I'm not really doing anything. Like I'm just going through the motions through work and school and partying and I feel like my life is just not shit right now.

So to sum it up, strongly considering going somewhere else next semester, like possibly back to California (where I am originally from). I feel like I need to go scare myself and get uncomrfortable in order to really test myself. What y'all think?
March 24, 2012 @ 07:56 PM
CONQ

I say yes... i grew up in cincy, and left for chicago when i was 18. 5 years later im now moving to NY

gotta stay active and always drive yourself to get to the next level
March 24, 2012 @ 08:08 PM
Pantic

Did just that a year and a half ago and it's been the best time of my life this far.
March 25, 2012 @ 12:40 AM
hools

in my second year of college and i still think of packing up and making it on my own in the world. the life i live is pretty comfortable, i'm afraid it's too comfortable. my only problem is money and finding a job... it's mad expensive being broke in this generation of ours.

how'd those of you who got out of your parents house get on your feet?
March 25, 2012 @ 12:49 AM
Zeeks

stay the fuck away from california i'm telling you now, its fucking horrible here right now. Currently waiting to gtfo out of my aunts house and live in my own apartment in LB. for school being international blows chunks.
March 25, 2012 @ 01:32 AM
ThugBear Numba6

suspended

I'm from Miami no thanks
March 25, 2012 @ 01:56 AM
Vancouver