Free Worldwide Shipping on Orders Over $150.00 USD or more - Use Code: HBSHIP150
March 18, 2012 @ 10:24 PM
Miles_Morales

I'm a Sophomore in HS right now, and I honestly don't have any idea on what to do after high school. I'm thinking about something in marketing/communications but idk anymore. Starting to get worried cause i'll be on my own in 2 years. anyone else not sure of what they wanna do in life? How'd you figure it all out?
March 18, 2012 @ 10:34 PM
Gilly Suits

Well I figured I didn't wanna do anything that I wasn't interested in for the rest of my life. Rather blow my own head off. So I am going to school double majoring with Business and Communications. I am also this Summer taking Music business classes at Berkeley Music so I can pursue an idea I had for the music industry which I can't discuss yet on HB till I copyright and start hiring people. Will probably recruit here.

But on a lighter note:

Culective.com //

March 18, 2012 @ 10:36 PM
craigsagersuit

culinary arts cuz lil b inspired me

He's cute? I bet he ain't #Hansum

March 18, 2012 @ 10:39 PM
Miles_Morales

Well I figured I didn't wanna do anything that I wasn't interested in for the rest of my life. Rather blow my own head off. So I am going to school double majoring with Business and Communications. I am also this Summer taking Music business classes at Berkeley Music so I can pursue an idea I had for the music industry which I can't discuss yet on HB till I copyright and start hiring people. Will probably recruit here.

But on a lighter note:

cool. Best of luck with your idea!
March 18, 2012 @ 10:56 PM
kmz

college?
March 18, 2012 @ 11:03 PM
barkevvv

getting that EMT cert for fire academy and then hopefully in 2-3 years ill be working for the local FD or somewhere within driving distance

shits tough as fuck though
March 18, 2012 @ 11:18 PM
jaded