May 12, 2012 @ 10:25 PM
Cheef

suspended

Post: 179

Join Date: Feb 2012

Location: Vancouver

I ordered a pair of janoskis on the older site. I've waited 3 weeks since i've paid them and still nothing. I've emailed them a couple times and they stopped replying. has any1 shopped there and is it legit?

USE REPCODE "HELLO20" TO GET 20% OFF KARMALOOP AND PLNDR

May 12, 2012 @ 11:20 PM
lovedmndlife

Post: 2895

Join Date: Nov 2011

Location: Australia

no phone number just e-mail contact, usually means dodgy chinese shit

instagram/twitter: dadonnyd

May 13, 2012 @ 03:18 PM
th3kid

Post: 1026

Join Date: Oct 2010

Location: The First Circle.

They used to be Shoetrends.com. I haven't ordered from them since the change, they should be legit. Here's your contact info.

Contact Information -

Mailing Address:

10008 National Blvd. # 172
Los Angeles, CA 90034

TEL # 213-928-7074
FAX # 310-845-9160
May 13, 2012 @ 06:25 PM
eightoneight

Post: 59

Join Date: Nov 2011

Location: Los Angeles, Cali

They are legit, I've ordered SB's from them before. They just take awhile to ship because on certain items they don't actually ship them out until a MONTH after the original release date.
May 13, 2012 @ 06:26 PM
jeremyli1212

Post: 53

Join Date: Dec 2011

Location: Canada

Yes, they're legit, they also do giveaways for fit battles, check out their fb page.
May 17, 2012 @ 04:50 AM
itsOMG

Post: 152

Join Date: May 2011

Location: San Diego 619

everything seems legit to me
May 17, 2012 @ 04:51 AM
slap

Post: 3586

Join Date: Oct 2010

Location: sgv.la

They're legit.
I've ordered 5-6 shoes for those.

Karmaloop/Plndr Rep: SLAP20.

June 24, 2012 @ 06:56 AM
harryhood

Post: 74

Join Date: Apr 2012

Location: Yass

yes they're cool
June 25, 2012 @ 11:27 PM
"Nate"

Post: 415

Join Date: Jun 2012

Location: NW San Antonio, TX


Dude, there's no way that site is legit. Those are the Guiness edition SB dunks. Are ya'll sure this is legit?

cool kids never die.

June 25, 2012 @ 11:47 PM
eightoneight

Post: 59

Join Date: Nov 2011

Location: Los Angeles, Cali

^ Not sure if trolling...
June 25, 2012 @ 11:49 PM
"Nate"

Post: 415

Join Date: Jun 2012

Location: NW San Antonio, TX

I'm pretty sure those are the Guiness editions, google em. And why would I be trolling? I'm just confused as to why they sell Jordans and Nikes for less than a bill.

cool kids never die.

June 26, 2012 @ 12:58 AM
eightoneight

Post: 59

Join Date: Nov 2011

Location: Los Angeles, Cali

I just don't understand how you come to the conclusion that they can't be legit just because they have a pair of sbs that are already sold out on their website.
June 26, 2012 @ 01:32 AM
"Nate"

Post: 415

Join Date: Jun 2012

Location: NW San Antonio, TX

Well I mean, they're sold out, special edition, and less than 150. I'm not just trippin. But it's legit if ya'll say so.

cool kids never die.

June 26, 2012 @ 02:08 AM
slap

Post: 3586

Join Date: Oct 2010

Location: sgv.la

Yes they're legit!

But change your avi...fake camp, noob.

Karmaloop/Plndr Rep: SLAP20.

June 26, 2012 @ 02:31 AM
tesla

Post: 31

Join Date: Jun 2012

legitttttttttttooo
June 26, 2012 @ 04:35 PM
Cheef

suspended

Post: 179

Join Date: Feb 2012

Location: Vancouver

ok guys.... i know its legit now... old ass thread b

USE REPCODE "HELLO20" TO GET 20% OFF KARMALOOP AND PLNDR

October 15, 2012 @ 03:58 PM
philyoung

Post: 3

Join Date: Oct 2012

Hi does anyone know their real contact number? I tried calling the number indicated to the site and it goes to a answering machine. I tried emailing them numerous times and I don't get a reply..I ordered two pairs from them, I just got one of them and they couldn't give me an update as to where the second pair is. It's getting pretty annoying since It's been a month since I purchased them online and until now I still have no clue where is it..Hope anyone can help me

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top