May 6, 2012 @ 08:21 PM
hadchris

Post: 6

Join Date: May 2012

anyone tell me if these are legit?



http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/NIKE-AIR-MAX-90-TRAINERS-SIZES-6-7-8-9-10-11-/261016981294?pt=UK_Men_s_Shoes&var=&hash=item8269a3c1ab#ht_500wt_1204
May 7, 2012 @ 11:06 AM
mistayif

Post: 33

Join Date: Aug 2008

looks fairly suspicious to me
May 7, 2012 @ 12:01 PM
Shiri

Post: 382

Join Date: Apr 2009

Location: Melbourne, Australia

Not enough feedback. Bail.

http://blog.careyciuro.com

May 7, 2012 @ 07:42 PM
guyitsmathew

Post: 936

Join Date: May 2012

Location: Miami

sketchy

http://www.guyitsmathew.net/

May 8, 2012 @ 01:34 AM
kxnny

Post: 192

Join Date: May 2012

yeah dudes pretty suspect if you ask me
May 8, 2012 @ 06:08 AM
jbanger

Post: 380

Join Date: Apr 2012

Location: ADL

yep, definitely sus man
May 10, 2012 @ 11:08 PM
jamesdesiree

Post: 34

Join Date: May 2012

bro definitely don't. not worth the risk at all and i would have said its a sus for sure
May 10, 2012 @ 11:22 PM
derekrosenyc

Post: 29

Join Date: May 2012

FAKKKKKKKKE
May 10, 2012 @ 11:47 PM
Doughknots

Post: 45

Join Date: Sep 2010

Location: Toronto, ON

100% fake. the nike swoosh on the side is cut in half dude lol

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top