Free Worldwide Shipping*
Spend $150 USD or more. Click for details.
January 10, 2010 @ 10:30 PM
JimmyRS

Post: 569

Join Date: Mar 2009

Location: Memphis, TN

Wondering
January 10, 2010 @ 10:43 PM
A!exander

Post: 1604

Join Date: Aug 2008

Location: DC

Flightclub is definetly authentic, bout the jordans I wouldn't know, sorry.
January 11, 2010 @ 12:27 AM
foosh

Post: 8

Join Date: Mar 2009

ive ordered from flight club. its a legit business
January 11, 2010 @ 01:29 AM
Third Eye Jedi

Post: 1256

Join Date: Jul 2006

Location: N/A

Sombody give this ni66a a hypebeast start-up kit quick!suprised|0
January 11, 2010 @ 11:39 AM
StodaG

Post: 187

Join Date: Jun 2007

Haha so funny...is FlightClub legit...nice one!
January 11, 2010 @ 04:28 PM
JimmyRS

Post: 569

Join Date: Mar 2009

Location: Memphis, TN

I actually knew that the site was legit, I was just actually hoping to get the info on the sizing.
January 11, 2010 @ 05:08 PM
chadd

Post: 1356

Join Date: Aug 2008

Location: San Diego

Which Jordan might help. theres kind of a few...
January 12, 2010 @ 03:15 AM
Inoran

Post: 30

Join Date: Nov 2008

Most def legit. Jordan's vary IMO. Usually on the smaller size tho.
January 12, 2010 @ 06:24 AM
Youngfresh2def

Post: 226

Join Date: Jul 2008

Location: Connecticut

lol look at the rape prices of course its legit
January 12, 2010 @ 04:17 PM
JimmyRS

Post: 569

Join Date: Mar 2009

Location: Memphis, TN

The 3,4,5, and 11s.
January 12, 2010 @ 04:48 PM
chadd

Post: 1356

Join Date: Aug 2008

Location: San Diego

Hype much?
January 12, 2010 @ 05:14 PM
ClydeFrazier

Post: 6407

Join Date: Feb 2009

The 3,4,5, and 11s.


3's i'd go down a half size, 5's are true to size

Melo Gang All Day

January 13, 2010 @ 09:56 AM
StodaG

Post: 187

Join Date: Jun 2007

My 3s True Blue fit me perfect...if u are not are for example a bit bigger than 9, nearly a 9.5 u can get the 9s!

My Jordans 1s fir true to size!
January 21, 2010 @ 11:28 PM
DynamicDuo

Post: 46

Join Date: Sep 2006

Why not?
January 25, 2010 @ 05:55 PM
Eyegoodies

Post: 26

Join Date: Aug 2009

pricey but definitely authentic.

Eyegoodies.com New to site: SUPER SUNGLASSES FALL WINTER 2011/2012 http://www.eyegoodies.com/Super-c-319.html

January 27, 2010 @ 12:22 AM
aztecasteve

Post: 497

Join Date: Aug 2008

Location: Hollywood

super legit although very pricey
you should try sneakerfather.com
those guys are pretty good have a good selection of shoes
February 16, 2010 @ 10:35 AM
spoki31

Post: 15

Join Date: Feb 2010

Go ahead without worrying.
February 17, 2010 @ 02:11 PM
Type X

Post: 135

Join Date: Feb 2010

Location: Staten Island , NY

They are definitely real.
I've been to the one by my apt when i lived in the east village, and some were "kinda" wore out
Like online they have those factory minty fresh shots, but when you're in the store if it wasn't FLIGHT CLUB with all the hype i'd be like damn there some beat shoes in there.

Now thats not for ALL of them but a vast majority smile

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top