February 22, 2013 @ 06:32 AM
brainagogo

Post: 71

Join Date: May 2012

The pics from this guy are all legit.. but just needed to make sure



please help and share some advice on this.
February 22, 2013 @ 10:15 AM
Dom.Dom

Post: 393

Join Date: Sep 2012

Location: UK

not much to go on, is there more pics?

"I just want to fuck bad bitches" - Dr. Dre

February 23, 2013 @ 12:01 AM
fatassj

Post: 772

Join Date: Jul 2009

Location: San Jose

yeah seriously. comme on man.
February 23, 2013 @ 12:21 AM
AnthonyT

Post: 937

Join Date: Dec 2012

Location: SoCal

get pics of tags and drawstrings

FEEDBACK: http://hypebeast.com/forums/buyerseller-feedback/193859

February 23, 2013 @ 03:38 AM
brainagogo

Post: 71

Join Date: May 2012

My bad, here are more pics.


February 23, 2013 @ 03:53 AM
AnthonyT

Post: 937

Join Date: Dec 2012

Location: SoCal

ok, it is legit. cop this now, size small is super rare.

FEEDBACK: http://hypebeast.com/forums/buyerseller-feedback/193859

February 23, 2013 @ 04:05 AM
brainagogo

Post: 71

Join Date: May 2012

Yeah that's what I figured, from what I notice the fake market usually only produces M L and XL as well.
Thanks brah.
March 1, 2013 @ 12:56 AM
mtchllprr

Post: 1

Join Date: Mar 2013

Legit check on this? From what I can tell it is real but not 100%. http://item.mobileweb.ebay.co.uk/viewitem?itemId=121071477331&index=4&nav=SEARCH&nid=51186948602
March 1, 2013 @ 01:29 AM
slap

Post: 3559

Join Date: Oct 2010

Location: sgv.la

^ Looks pretty good for me.
99% sure.

Karmaloop/Plndr Rep: SLAP20.

March 6, 2013 @ 10:01 PM
asims14

Post: 1

Join Date: Mar 2013

I was wondering if i can get a Legit check on this:
 


Please login first to reply.
Back To Top