February 15, 2013 @ 11:05 PM
garybonz123

Post: 111

Join Date: Jan 2012

Location: US

i was wondering if anyone could help me put a price on this camp hat, i would be very happy if you can help me.


http://i1307.photobucket.com/albums/s588/gabeflaminio/DSCF1857_zpsafee99a2.jpeg


http://i1307.photobucket.com/albums/s588/gabeflaminio/url_zpsf813dd4e.jpeg
February 16, 2013 @ 04:09 PM
garybonz123

Post: 111

Join Date: Jan 2012

Location: US

bump!!!!!!!!!
February 16, 2013 @ 04:19 PM
Young Dacota

Post: 812

Join Date: May 2011

thats fake 

http://youngdacota.tumblr.com/

February 16, 2013 @ 07:17 PM
garybonz123

Post: 111

Join Date: Jan 2012

Location: US

umm, thanks for your input, but its not big guy.
February 16, 2013 @ 08:01 PM
slap

Post: 3586

Join Date: Oct 2010

Location: sgv.la

Lol. If you knew, why'd you ask?
But yeah, legit.

Karmaloop/Plndr Rep: SLAP20.

February 16, 2013 @ 09:23 PM
&

Post: 942

Join Date: Apr 2012

Location: cali

^he asked for a price check not if it was legit

leopard lined coach jacket, black bling tee http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/196122

February 16, 2013 @ 11:27 PM
garybonz123

Post: 111

Join Date: Jan 2012

Location: US

yeah, slap i know its legit, i want to know how much i should sell it for.
February 17, 2013 @ 02:06 AM
garybonz123

Post: 111

Join Date: Jan 2012

Location: US

bump!!!!!!!
June 2, 2013 @ 04:17 PM
emc33

Post: 91

Join Date: Mar 2013

still around ?

WTB: KERMIT T, PM ME


Please login first to reply.
Back To Top