June 14, 2012 @ 07:53 AM
swagsurfer

Post: 690

Join Date: Dec 2011

Location: ATL

http://tranandco.bigcartel.com/

anyone bought from here before? Legit?
June 14, 2012 @ 07:55 AM

Inactive

site looks bad, wouldn't trust it go with a site thats more trusted. Not worth the risk
June 14, 2012 @ 07:18 PM
almightymints

Post: 127

Join Date: May 2012

Definitely bogus.
June 14, 2012 @ 10:52 PM
swagsurfer

Post: 690

Join Date: Dec 2011

Location: ATL

aight thanks
i mean i see under the "stock" of each item, some are sold but then again he can manipulate it sooo yea i think I'll avoid it
June 15, 2012 @ 12:50 PM
johnbos

Post: 50

Join Date: Mar 2009

http://feedback.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback2&userid=tranandco.bigcartel&ftab=AllFeedback&myworld=true

over 3k feedback on ebay
i think they may be legit.
June 15, 2012 @ 08:07 PM
mobbyluii

Post: 1738

Join Date: Nov 2011

this site is legit.. what makes you think its not? lol.. they have some customs and kids sizes thats probly why you think its fake but its definatly real

IG: @mobbyluii

June 15, 2012 @ 08:17 PM
kdubb44

Post: 1087

Join Date: Apr 2012

Location: 916

any 1 knows if bapestock.com is legit?
June 15, 2012 @ 08:31 PM
swagsurfer

Post: 690

Join Date: Dec 2011

Location: ATL

this site is legit.. what makes you think its not? lol.. they have some customs and kids sizes thats probly why you think its fake but its definatly real


anyone bought from this site before?

lol i tried purchasing some stuff and it says This recipient is currently unable to receive money.LOL

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top