It seems pretty legit, but Im not sure how to tell.
By the way, the box logo is a bit shiny. Like, the material makes it shiny.
So here are pictures:
Sales thread: http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/180890
Karmaloop/Plndr Rep: SLAP20.
.
LOWBALL PARADISE: http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/159669
Sales thread: http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/180890
wear what you want because fuck everyone else.
Looking for in size 8.5-9 003 Authentics/Chukka PM ME!
same thing
this is
obviously a fake
http://www.ioffer.com/buy/top-supreme-classic-man-s-hoodie-tee-t-shirt-506558749-justanotherma11-23432896
but is it a well-made fake?
Sales thread: http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/180890
From what I heard, ioffer sells a lot of fake stuff lol. Where can I get one that is guaranteed to be authentic?
Sales thread: http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/180890
Take a picture of the inner tag, should be on the bottom lower inside.
Drawstrings should be flat.
That paper tag is fake.
Box logo is off, the frame, and letter thickness.
Wrong stitching around neck.
Karmaloop/Plndr Rep: SLAP20.
Sales thread: http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/180890
Looking for in size 8.5-9 003 Authentics/Chukka PM ME!
Karmaloop/Plndr Rep: SLAP20.
feedback: http://hypebeast.com/forums/buyerseller-feedback/169975#3407782
Sales thread: http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/180890
NIgga you payed $275 for a Bog Logo Hoodie!
feedback: http://hypebeast.com/forums/buyerseller-feedback/169975#3407782
this fool is trying to sell this fake shit on craigslist
http://sfbay.craigslist.org/sby/clo/2890449896.html
for shame
www.thefivecolumns.com / bobbydigital407.tumblr.com / contact bobbydigital@thefivecolumns.com