Free Worldwide Shipping*
Spend $150 USD or more. Click for details.
February 6, 2008 @ 03:08 PM
SpamBurger

Post: 153

Join Date: Jan 2008

www.heatslingers.com...



lemme know before i submit this order!

edit...on this same note... www.samplekickz.com
February 13, 2008 @ 06:20 PM
mikechen

Post: 2

Join Date: Feb 2008

i can not check it is legit,but www.fine-nike.com it is legit,many my friends order from them
October 4, 2008 @ 01:34 PM
zxcvbnm148

Post: 7

Join Date: Oct 2008

October 4, 2008 @ 04:01 PM
Virunga

Post: 1256

Join Date: Jul 2008

Location: USA

Shoes Pictured aren't fake but i'm not sure bout the site it's self

Dear Virunga, You have received an infraction at Hypebeast Forums. Reason: Insulted Other Member(s)

October 4, 2008 @ 04:42 PM
GranzoRico

Post: 1402

Join Date: Jul 2006

Location: boogie down bx

^This was asked in February. I'm sure he got his answer from somewhere by now.
March 21, 2013 @ 04:12 AM
March 21, 2013 @ 04:13 AM

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top