November 2, 2006 @ 11:46 AM
otlwthg

Post: 11

Join Date: Nov 2006

can i truss this site cuz i wonna buy this hoody

www.karmaloop.com/kazbah-products.asp?ProductID=16540&VendorCode=CLHKB
November 2, 2006 @ 11:48 AM
c.lopez

Post: 1522

Join Date: Sep 2006

yea man.. they are 100 percetn legit. they even hae a flagship store in boston on newburry st.
kanye went in there and dropped like 2500
November 2, 2006 @ 11:52 AM
November 2, 2006 @ 12:06 PM
oldboy

Post: 449

Join Date: Jun 2006

they are both pretty ugly.
November 2, 2006 @ 12:22 PM
bapelong

Post: 263

Join Date: May 2006

Location: providence

yea your an idiot, plus how does karmaloop NOT look legit??? seriously, its like saying is the gap legit
November 2, 2006 @ 12:48 PM

Inactive

save your money
November 2, 2006 @ 12:58 PM

Inactive

ive seen those in person. terrible. save your money. buy a puppy instead
November 2, 2006 @ 01:09 PM
otlwthg

Post: 11

Join Date: Nov 2006

iight
November 2, 2006 @ 01:14 PM
camthraxFHK

Post: 2491

Join Date: Apr 2006

Location: Brooklyn

ive seen those in person. terrible. save your money. buy a puppy instead


Best advice on hypebeast in a LONG time.
November 2, 2006 @ 01:19 PM
bapelong

Post: 263

Join Date: May 2006

Location: providence

yea of course its legit dudde, damn, where you been? how can that place NOT look legit,,,damn like sayin the gap is legit?
November 2, 2006 @ 01:21 PM
otlwthg

Post: 11

Join Date: Nov 2006

yea of course its legit dudde, damn, where you been? how can that place NOT look legit,,,damn like sayin the gap is legit?

no store around here and i dont be on the internet like sum people
November 2, 2006 @ 01:33 PM
tommyroks

Post: 4408

Join Date: Jul 2006

Location: queens

oh dam..he saying ur pathetic for browsing on the net all day all night...oooooo..

hoody is disgusting, the designer should quit and go sell hotdogs or something.
November 2, 2006 @ 02:01 PM
munition

Post: 699

Join Date: Oct 2006

Location: SF, CA

please, do NOT get those
can you even tell the difference between nice and uglay?
November 2, 2006 @ 02:01 PM
otlwthg

Post: 11

Join Date: Nov 2006

wat about this site, is it trussworthy

bapeoutlet.com/index.php

their myspace www.myspace.com/bapeoutlet
November 2, 2006 @ 02:30 PM
Famous Stars

Post: 123

Join Date: Aug 2006

I'll answer you, if you spell trustworthy right.
November 2, 2006 @ 02:31 PM
tommyroks

Post: 4408

Join Date: Jul 2006

Location: queens

100% legit selling copycats.
November 2, 2006 @ 02:35 PM
otlwthg

Post: 11

Join Date: Nov 2006

I'll answer you, if you spell trustworthy right.

trustworthy, now tell me
November 2, 2006 @ 02:42 PM
bapelong

Post: 263

Join Date: May 2006

Location: providence

yo momma.......and get it, it IS the top seller for CLH on karmaloop. that means people must be diggin it
November 2, 2006 @ 02:57 PM
imjoey

Post: 175

Join Date: Oct 2006

Location: charleston sc

those hoodies are ass just like half the other all over prints ppl are puttin out lately|0

-designated asshole. @joeystime fuck you follow

November 2, 2006 @ 03:56 PM
Paramount

Post: 527

Join Date: Sep 2006

Location: Southfield, Michigan

If you like it get it, I'm kinda feelin the one with the stars and shit but the colors are too damn loud for my taste
*wishes they had a black and red one*
November 2, 2006 @ 06:30 PM
loxdupe

Post: 217

Join Date: Mar 2006

trustworthy, now tell me



read under Conditions of Use

"Authenticity

We do not guarantee the authenticity of any products purchased through BapeOutlet.com online. BapeOutlet.com is in no way affiliated with A Bathing Ape, Bape, Billionaire Boys Club or Ice Cream. All merchandise are factory variants and are custom altered. This merchandise made in unique factories that are not normally offered elsewhere."

basically saying "yo son' we got some fapes"

Please login first to reply.
Back To Top