Free Worldwide Shipping*
Spend $150 USD or more. Click for details.
March 20, 2013 @ 09:30 AM
jansen88

Post: 1

Join Date: Mar 2013

is this web http://us.ssurempirestate.com/ssur.html legit? it has a different url from the official ssur web that i visit before which is this http://store.ssurempirestate.com/ssur.html. both site look the same but the first site are selling stuff slightly diff or those which have alr sold out like the comme des fdwn tshirt in red. can anyone enlighten me abt this?
March 20, 2013 @ 12:55 PM
23mjj

Post: 155

Join Date: Sep 2012

store.ssurempirestate.com is the only online store FUCK IT IF

COCO MADE ME DO IT

** DIAMOND SUPPLY,BLACK SCALE** FS http://hypebeast.com/forums/apparel/193796

March 23, 2013 @ 03:27 AM
407

Post: 1847

Join Date: Jul 2007

Location: Orlando

fuck wrong thread!

bobbydigital407.tumblr.com

March 23, 2013 @ 03:33 AM
407

Post: 1847

Join Date: Jul 2007

Location: Orlando

FUCK! Wrong thread...

bobbydigital407.tumblr.com


Please login first to reply.
Back To Top