Get 15% Off + Free Shipping on Orders over $150 - Use Code: EPICSUMMER
October 20, 2009 @ 05:31 PM
REBEL8

My name is Joshy D. and I started REBEL8 a few years ago. Some of you may have heard of us, some of you not. I hope this forum would be a good place to have an open dialogue with you in regards to all things R8. If you have a suggestion, question, comment or concern, please holler. I personally will read it all and answer to the best of my abilities.
October 20, 2009 @ 05:38 PM
Tonytones

surprised r8 didnt have a thread on here before. Their work is killa. SUPPORT!coolcool
October 20, 2009 @ 05:40 PM
REBEL8

Thanks man. I'm new to a lot of this. It's funny to have a brand that's 6 years old and it feels like we are JUST starting. I can't wait until everyone sees what we are working on now.
October 20, 2009 @ 05:47 PM
REBEL8

rebel 8 is definitly a dope brand, i have been following for awhile..alot of dope designs, keep it up!

Thank you so much. Means a lot.
October 20, 2009 @ 05:48 PM
OGHennyLo

Yo you see those Oilskin fitteds? Bananas!
October 20, 2009 @ 05:48 PM
REBEL8

I just need to get up to at least 25 posts fast to post some photos! I want to show our FTC Japan collab we have been working on.
October 20, 2009 @ 05:51 PM
REBEL8

Yo you see those Oilskin fitteds? Bananas!

We still have stock of them at REBEL8.com if anyone is interested. I can't take mine off. Finally a New Era that actually looks better AFTER you step on it.
October 20, 2009 @ 05:54 PM
REBEL8

any chance on getting some slaps thrown my way??

We throw a gang of them in with each and every order. Today I gave the word to Doug, our shipper, to throw 50 in each order. We are working on flowing even more stickers for free through some street teams, but that is still in the works. I always have hundreds on me and LOVE passing them to people I meet in person.
October 20, 2009 @ 05:59 PM
TuningTokyo